Exhibition on Screen series 2019/2020

28 september 2019 - 13 june 2020

Location: Díszterem

THE PROGRAM

Degas – Passion for Perfection
28 September, Saturday 11 am

The Impressionists
19 October, Saturday 11 am

Young Picasso
2 November, Saturday 11 am

Van Gogh & Japan
9 November, Saturday 11 am
21 December, Saturday 11 am

Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse
23 November, Saturday 11 am

Rembrandt
28 December, Saturday 11 am

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch
11 January, Saturday 11 am

Michelangelo, Love and Death
25 January, Saturday 11 am

Lucian Freud - A Self Portrait   /New episode!
8 February - Saturday 11 am

Easter in Art    /New episode!
21 March - Saturday 11 am
4 April - Saturday 11 am
10 April - Friday 11 am

Leonardo: The Works   /New episode!
25 April - Saturday 11 am
30 May - Saturday 11 am

Frida Kahlo   /New episode!
23 May - Saturday 11 am
13 June - Saturday 11 am

Ticket information

Ticket price: 3600 HUF
For students, pensioners, teachers: 3200 HUF

Tickets are available at the Cassa of the Urania National Filmtheater (open every day, Credit Cards are accepted) and in the Ticket Sale System of Interticket and Jegymester (available in English too)


Related shows

EXHIBITION - Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Exhibition On Screen series - 23th of Nov2019

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN: VAN GOGH&JAPAN

On base of the exhobition of Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam on December 21st at 11 am

Rembrandt from the National Gallery London, and Rijksmuseum Amsterdam

Rembrandt from the National Gallery London on 28th of December 2019

EXHIBITION: The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

January 11th 2020

EXHIBITION: Michelangelo, Love and Death

Exhibition On Screen series - On 25th of January 2020

EXHIBITION: The Impressionists

(6)
Broadcast from Paris, London and Philadelphia - 19th of October 2019

EXHIBITION: Degas – Passion for Perfection

Exhibition on Screen series - September 28th

EXHIBITION: Young Picasso

Exhibition On Screen series - On 2nd of November 2019

Hírlevél feliratkozás

Az Uránia heti moziműsora

Gyulai Líviusz állóképei

NT Live 2019-2020

Itáliai utazás 2019-2020

Összhang - vetítéssorozat akadálymentesített magyar felirattal. 2019. Ősz

Metropolitan Opera 2019-2020

Exhibition On Screen 2019-2020 

Bolsoj Balett 2019-2020 - Időpontváltozás

Ruben Brandt - A gyűjtő, iskolai vetítések

Uránia Aranykönyv

Call Us +36 1 486-3400 Homepage Back to the Top

Pénztárnyitás és Emeleti kávézó: Az első előadás előtt 30 perccel.
Pénztárzárás: az utolsó előadás kezdetét követően 15 perccel.

© Uránia Nemzeti Filmszínház

1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 21.

getting here
ticket info
contact us
company details
press
privacy policy